Client Testimonials

This law firm was so amazing to work with through out my entire case. David was so responsive and his whole team was always so quick to assist. I would recommend this law firm to everyone who has a accident injury case!!!

Jessica
5 October, 2018


I can't say enough wonderful things about David and his team at David Shapiro Law. I was fighting for over a year with the insurance company after they continuously denied my claim. It was unfair and completely unjust considering the coverage I had in place before my claim. I had given up and was moving on with my life because of my overall frustration with the company. That's when I decided to contact David and his team. They handled everything from there and fought for my consumer rights. Within 60 days of contacting David, the insurance company paid my claim in full!! Thank you again David, I would recommend you to everyone I know. Your'e the best!!

Mark
3 October, 2018


David and Jimmy are incredibly thorough and tenacious. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail and level of professionalism that I received. I would highly recommend David and team to anyone involved in an accident (especially motorcycle accident). They will fight aggressively on your behalf to ensure you get what you deserve.

Grant
28 September, 2018


David Shapiro and his amazing team represented me. Nothing less than excellent, they will do their due diligence! They are a result-oriented firm and will work hard on your behalf. Best out there! I highly recommend David Shapiro.

Gina
24 September, 2018


David Shapiro & Jimmy Roam treated me like family throughout this entire process. The entire Shapiro Law Team is extremely informative & went the extra mile to help me out. They rock!
Couldn't have asked for a better group of people to handle my case.

Bart
21 September, 2018


To start, finding a lawyer who is genuinely concerned with your well being and not in it for just the money is rather difficult. David from the first conversation dispelled all opinions I had of lawyers. I wasn't just passed off to his team to help I was dealing directly with David. His client/lawyer etiquette is second to none and the experience start to finish with 1st class. In my situation he took on a very unique case that didn't look promising. He delivered amazing results and I couldn't be happier. Its not even worth looking further because with David you already have the best. Thanks David.

Derek
29 August, 2018


David and his staff were caring and patient with me while I went through that traumatic experience. I would recommend his firm to anyone.

Carrie
24 August, 2018


one of the best in the vally.he keeps in touch with you in person not his front office.he gets you the fair money and makes you happy.he is very friendly as a family .thx much mr david.well done .wish you the best always.

Mohammad
14 August, 2018


I cant express enough how amazing David and his team are. David has gone above and beyond to my expectations and actually cares about his clients and fights for everything you deserve and also makes sure you go to the best treatments for your injuries. look no further for a injury lawyer this is the guy to have on your side for your settlement you deserve THANK YOU DAVID!!!

Luciano
8 August, 2018


Working with David and his team at Shapiro Law was seemless, efficient and most importantly, effective. David handled my case with toughness and professionalism, all while he and his team treated me like I was family. David was thorough, dedicated and valued fairness above all else. It is with the utmost conviction that I recommend David Shapiro Law, and I will always be deeply appreciative of how he handled my case.

Ben
28 July, 2018


Mr. David and Sir Jimmy were very friendly and professional,explained the process well,answered any questions I had and worked very hard to get the settlement I deserved after my accident. I would recommend them any day and I will most definitely contact them again if the occasion arises.

Ariana
20 July, 2018


If you are one in dyer help or need of an accident lawyer David Shapiro is that guy I would highly recommend to everyone and anyone! Cause from day one I was taken care of David and his associates were very kind understanding, helpful and very on top of my case and only thing that I had to do was give him my case . Thank you David for the great honest amazing help ! So when your in a accident call Shapiro Law Office they will take care of you and much much more !

Joshua
18 July, 2018


David is absolutely amazing! Fast and easy cash from my accident! I didn't need to do anything, David took care of everything for me. Thank you, David!!

Tony
10 July, 2018


Took care of EVERYTHING! He will fight for the true value of your pain and suffering. Professional and highest levels of customer service provided by his office.

Ignacio
29 June, 2018


Everyone at the firm treated me with respect and I would recommend David Shapiro Law to anyone who is in need of legal services. Excellent staff.

Clarissa
20 June, 2018


I was involved in a hit-and-run accident I was dropped by a previous lawyer I was severely injured David Shapiro picked up my case and help me get a settlement . He is amazing and I'm so grateful for helping me and working hard to get me justice and closure.

Loriana
29 May, 2018


David was caring and sympathetic throughout the whole process. He made sure I was always informed of all the important details of my case. He was so professional, but compassionate at the same time. It truly felt like working with a friend, not just a lawyer. You hope to never need these kinds of services, but if you do it's good to know there are honest caring people out there like David who can help.

Marisa
22 May, 2018


Absolutely loved working with David Shapiro Law. He was available at all times and responded to any questions or concerns that came up. He was able to get me more for my settlement than I thought I would get!

Ivonne
12 May, 2018


I was involved in a hit-and-run collision back in September and was referred to David Shapiro Law. I met with David, and signed the retainer on the spot. He is so easy to work with. He even worked with my medical providers to bring the bills down so I would have more money in my pocket from the settlement, which by the way was almost double what he expected given the way things played out with the case. His tagline couldn't be more appropriate. Don't get zero, call Shapiro!

Scott
8 April, 2018


I was reluctant to hire an attorney at first, but after one call with David Shapiro Law I knew this was the right choice. From the moment I hired Mr. Shapiro, my Work was done. He and his team did everything (and paid for everything). I was told by friends going into this that my case would take years (which is part of the reason I initially did not want to get involved with a lawyer) but within two short months David Shapiro Law got me more than ten time, TEN TIMES the initial settlement offer from the insurance company. Life is filled with difficult decisions, hiring David Shapiro Law was not one of them.

Sean
26 Feb, 2018


An up and coming lawyer I would highly recommend. Talented, hungry, and vigilant. I hired Mr. Shapiro for a lawsuit and he was able to get me almost double what I originally asked for. He notified me with updates throughout the whole process, and was very professional. If you need a lawyer I would give him a call! A + Rating…

Sean
12 Jan, 2018


I would highly recommend David Shapiro. He is very professional and goes above and beyond for his clients. I am so grateful for the positive outcome for my case. I would definitely use his services again and will be referring everyone to him if they are looking for an exceptional accident lawyer.

Susan
12 Dec, 2017


David is a great person and attorney. Highly recommend him!

Paula
12 Dec, 2017


Great to work with very good everything . plus they know what there doing .

Scott
12 Dec, 2017


David Shapiro is a extraordinary lawyer! He is extremely intelligent, articulate, and professional. He was clear and concise in his communications. He was responsive and precise in his advice. He fought for us and provided a better result than expected. I have the utmost confidence and respect for him as an attorney and as a gentleman. I was most impressed by his character and integrity, as well as his thoughtful, caring, and kind personality toward my family and I during a very difficult time in our lives. He is truly a brilliant attorney!

Minh
12 Dec, 2017


David was able to follow through on a very difficult case that unexpectedly lasted over a year. Mr. Shapiro was extremely resourceful, supportive, and committed in achieving the best outcomes for his client (myself). If considering to take on Shapiro for your case, do not doubt, he will help you throughout the entire process and make sure you receive fair compensation and accommodation for whatever health or legal challenges you are going through. Overall, and without reservation, I would highly recommend Shapiro law firm. Thank you again, David!

Thomas
12 Nov, 2017


I highly recommend David Shapiro and would gladly refer my friends and family. He is a man of integrity with the drive, talent and experience necessary to get the job done effectively. I trust him, you can too, and I highly recommend him for anyone dealing with a serious injury!

Benjamin
12 Nov, 2017


David represented me when I was hit riding a motorcycle which was no fault of my own. I sustained catastrophic injuries that prevented me from returning to a rewarding career in the air conditioning industry. David negotiated with the insurance company a fair and substantial compensation, awarded in a record amount of time while avoiding any unnecessary litigation in the courts. David was always available to answer my questions and regularly reached out to me during the process to ensure that I was doing ok. This is the guy you want on your side of the table.

Marc
12 Nov, 2017


I can’t say enough amazing thing about David! He is passionate, hard working and really helps the entire process out, which at times can be gruling. He has my 100% backing and I recommend him to anyone that has to go through the process of any personal injury after an accident.

Evan
12 Nov, 2017


I had the pleasure of working with David back in 2014. I must say I was extremely impressed with his professionalism and more importantly the empathy and personal interest he showed towards my family and myself. I am honored to say that we have remained friends since the tragedy that brought us together. I would energetically and compassionately recommend him and his firm to anyone who has the misfortune of needing them. I have been truly blessed since the day I met Mr. Shapiro and you will be too.

Gabriel
12 Oct, 2017


"I'm so thankful that I hired Mr. Shapiro! Super professional and extremely responsive to all inquiries, he's very confident and aggressive attorney! Talking to Mr. Shapiro make me feel so comfortable and he's most caring, super HONEST attorney who will fight for you. I got outstanding result!! I highly recommend David Shapiro law firm to anyone.

Thank you!"

Michelle
Sep 20, 2017


"I was involved in a car accident a few days before my daughter's wedding. While I feel lucky that the accident did not keep me from attending the wedding, I did experience a concussion, back and neck pains and some memory loss. Unfortunately those issues remained with me for quite a while.

David was there for me, making certain that the matter moved forward quickly and to a successful end.

I have nothing but sincere gratefulness and admiration for both the personal interest David exhibited as well as his professional prowess.

In fact, the settlement that he was able to obtain for me was above and beyond what I had anticipated.

I would warmly and confidently recommend David Shapiro to my family and friends."

Marc
Sep 19, 2017


When I was injured by a careless driver, a friend referred me to David Shapiro. He worked diligently and aggressively to win a fair settlement from my insurance company for all my injuries. You can count on him.

Elaine
12 Sept, 2017


"I highly recommend this lawyer for all kinds of personal injury cases."

Marlene
Aug 29, 2017


"David was amazing to work with. Not only did he get me more than expected but he did it quickly and with incredible service. The whole process was extremely easy for me. I highly recommend him."

Adrienne
Aug 22, 2017


"The title of my review says it all. When I was rear-ended at no fault of my own and suffered injuries, David Shapiro helped get me the damages I deserved. Even though it was a small case, I was surprised how hard he worked on my behalf. I have already referred him to several friends and family, who have all been extremely happy with his services. Give him a call and you won't be disappointed!"

Adam
Aug 22, 2017


"When I got hurt in an auto accident, David Shapiro worked relentlessly to get me what I deserved. I would recommend him to anyone, and I have!"

Kyle
Aug 22, 2017


"If you are looking for someone in the legal profession who will give you 110% - then David Shapiro is your man.

During a short family visit in Arizona, I was - unfortunately - involved in a car accident (someone hit the car I was in from behind while they were texting!!).

While I was not seriously hurt, I did experience physical pains in the back and neck related to the accident for some time following the incident.

David helped me receive compensation that exceeded my expectations. And, while I was back home, thousands of miles away from Arizona - he pushed the matter forward professionally and diligently.

During the whole process he kept me abreast of what was happening; and made certain that the payment was received promptly and in full.

I would not hesitate to make use of David's services again - and rather wish that I knew a local lawyer with the professional and personal qualities he possesses.

Thank you David."

Avi
Aug 22, 2017